Thanks to the Rio Grande!

Home Page

  • Latest News
  • Departmental Directory
  • District Supervisor List
  • Dispatcher Information
  • About Us
  • For Small Tract Owners
  • Board of Directors
  • News Archive
  • Contact Us
  • District License Manuals
  • Public Information
  • Departmental Directory
    Departmental Directory

    Administrative Department
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Jesus Reyes General Manager 915-872-4000 jreyes@epcwid1.org
    Sharon Atilano Administrative Assistant 915-872-4000 satilano@epcwid1.org

     

    Finance Department
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Mary Cortez Accountant 915-872-4004 mcortez@epcwid1.org
    Adolfo Martinez IT Technician 915-872-4003 amartinez@epcwid1.org
    Ruben Nevarez Purchasing Agent 915-872-4036 rnevarez@epcwid1.org
    David Ortega Warehouse Specialist 915-872-4035 dortega@epcwid1.org

     

    Human Resources
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Lisa Aguilar HR Manager 915-872-4005 laguilar@epcwid1.org

     

    Operations Department
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Robert Rios Water Master 915-872-4025 rrios@epcwid1.org
    Jaime Leyva Small Tract Coordinator 915-877-2448 jleyva@epcwid1.org
    Rene Carmona Supervisor 915-472-7588 rcarmona@epcwid1.org
    Rick Senclair Supervisor 915-497-2957 rsenclair@epcwid1.org
    Bob Martinez Supervisor 915-872-4021 bmartinez@epcwid1.org
    Pete Sarinana Supervisor 915-872-4021 psarinana@epcwid1.org
    Cathy Oyston Farm Tract Coordinator 915-872-4019 coyston@epcwid1.org
    Gilbert Morales Supervisor/Safety Coordinator 915-872-4021 gmorales@epcwid1.org

     

    Engineering
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Dr. Al Blair, P.E. District Engineer 915-872-4000 awblair@epcwid1.org
    Jay Ornelas, P.E. Assistant District Engineer 915-872-4016 jornelas@epcwid1.org
    Lori Duarte Administrative Assistant 915-872-4014 lduarte@epcwid1.org
    Rick Valles Engineering Inspector 915-491-2296 rvalles@epcwid1.org

     

    Tax
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Rose Rodriguez Tax Assessor/Collector / Office Manager 915-872-4002 rrodriguez@epcwid1.org
    Sonia Ontiveros Land Specialist/Tax Clerk 915-872-4012 sontiveros@epcwid1.org
    Grace Chavez Tax Clerk 915-872-4011 gchavez@epcwid1.org

     

    Maintenance
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Pete Rodriguez Manager 915-872-4030 prodriguez@epcwid1.org
    Martin Vargas Supervisor 915-872-4023 mvargas@epcwid1.org
    David Urquidi Supervisor 915-872-4023 durquidi@epcwid1.org
    Raul Soliz Supervisor 915-872-4020 rsoliz@epcwid1.org
    Albert Salcido Supervisor 915-872-4037 asalcido@epcwid1.org
    Carol Parker Clerk 915-872-4024 cparker@epcwid1.org

     

     

     

     

     

    © Copyright 2007-Present by EPCWID1.org