Thanks to the Rio Grande!

Home Page

  • Latest News
  • Departmental Directory
  • District Supervisor List
  • Dispatcher Information
  • About Us
  • For Small Tract Owners
  • Board of Directors
  • News Archive
  • Contact Us
  • District License Manuals
  • Public Information
  • Departmental Directory
    Departmental Directory

    Administrative Department
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Jesus Reyes General Manager 915-872-4000
    Sharon Atilano Administrative Assistant 915-872-4000


    Finance Department
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Mary Cortez Accountant 915-872-4004
    Adolfo Martinez IT Technician 915-872-4003
    Ruben Nevarez Purchasing Agent 915-872-4036
    David Ortega Warehouse Specialist 915-872-4035


    Human Resources
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Lisa Aguilar HR Manager 915-872-4005


    Operations Department
    Name Title Telephone Email
    Robert Rios Water Master 915-872-4025
    Jaime Leyva Small Tract Coordinator 915-877-2448
    Rene Carmona Supervisor 915-472-7588
    Rick Senclair Supervisor 915-497-2957
    Bob Martinez Supervisor 915-872-4021
    Pete Sarinana Supervisor 915-872-4021
    Cathy Oyston Farm Tract Coordinator 915-872-4019
    Gilbert Morales Supervisor/Safety Coordinator 915-872-4021


    Name Title Telephone Email
    Dr. Al Blair, P.E. District Engineer 915-872-4000
    Jay Ornelas, P.E. Assistant District Engineer 915-872-4016
    Lori Duarte Administrative Assistant 915-872-4014
    Rick Valles Engineering Inspector 915-491-2296


    Name Title Telephone Email
    Rose Rodriguez Tax Assessor/Collector / Office Manager 915-872-4002
    Sonia Ontiveros Land Specialist/Tax Clerk 915-872-4012
    Grace Chavez Tax Clerk 915-872-4011


    Name Title Telephone Email
    Pete Rodriguez Manager 915-872-4030
    Martin Vargas Supervisor 915-872-4023
    David Urquidi Supervisor 915-872-4023
    Raul Soliz Supervisor 915-872-4020
    Albert Salcido Supervisor 915-872-4037
    Carol Parker Clerk 915-872-4024






    © Copyright 2007-Present by